COMMITTEE

Nick Pinder

Chair

Nick is one of the founding members of Leighton Park Rangers and has been our Chairman for 7 years. 

chairman@leightonparkrangers.com

Richard Clarke

Club Secetary

Richard is our Club Secretary, Media Manager and Coach or the Buzzards and Giants teams. 

richard@leightonparkrangers.com

Mandie Pinder

Treasurer

Mandie joined the club along with Nick on its inception and took over as club Treasurer.

treasurer@leightonparkrangers.com

Stuart Hinton

Welfare Lead

Welfare is at the heart of everything we do. Corey is part of the Welfare team at LPR. If you have any Welfare questions or concerns please contact:

welfare@leightonparkrangers.com

Corey Voo

Welfare Officer

Welfare is at the heart of everything we do. Corey is part of the Welfare team at LPR. If you have any Welfare questions or concerns please contact:

welfare@leightonparkrangers.com

Adam Tompkins

Committee Member

Adam is a very welcome addition to the Committee in 2020. Adam is an Committee Member for the club and Manages the U11 Sharks. 

Keeley Robertson

Fixtures Secretary

Our Fixtures Secretary handles bookings of venues for training and matches for all LPR F.C. teams. 

fixtures@leightonparkrangers.com

You?

Minis Development Coordinator

We are looking for a Minis Development Coordinator to work with Mini Rangers and new coaches as they enter at the most junior end of the club. 

committee@leightonparkrangers.com

You?

Welfare Assistant

Welfare is at the heart of everything we do. We are looking for a Welfare Assistant to support with a small amount of Welfare Admin. 

welfare@leightonparkrangers.com

You?

Social Media Champion

Our Fixtures Secretary handles bookings of venues for training and matches for all LPR F.C. teams. 

fixtures@leightonparkrangers.com

You?

Events Coordinator

We are looking for someone who can help with organising our LPR Club events

committee@leightonparkrangers.com

You?

Welfare Assistant

Welfare is at the heart of everything we do. We are looking for a Welfare Assistant to support with a small amount of Welfare Admin. 

welfare@leightonparkrangers.com